PhotoChallenge30

I decided to make myself a little journaling challenge for the year and I was persuaded by a lovely Twitter teacher friend to have a go at the #PhotoChallenge30 that some teacher people are taking part of. So I am tweaking it a little bit and will photograph my journaling on the prompt! Day 1 was ‘Self Portrait’. 

 

self portrait

 

Are you taking part in any challenges this year?

 

Tomorrow I will be posting about some journaling resources I am going to be using this year!

 

And finally I want to end by saying- Happy New Year!

4 thoughts on “PhotoChallenge30

Leave a Reply

