The ‘WIP’ Pile

One of my failings as a crafty person is my failing at showing my finished projects on here and I marvel at those who share regularly! This is something I want to remedy in 2013 and so will be sharing a handmade book, some embroidery and my first crochet project over the next month or two! I am hoping this goal will help me stop adding to the ‘Work in Progress’ pile that I seem to be developing (and am rather ashamed of!) Over the past year I seem to have had no staying power for projects. So here are a few glimpses of some my projects started but sadly still unfinished.

work in progress

 

Are you like me? Do you have many work in progress piles dotted around your house? Please share!

4 thoughts on “The ‘WIP’ Pile

  1. Craftyguider

    I’ve worked out I’ve got over 40 projects I’ve started or bought the bits and planned to start. Good luck with yours!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

