Geeky Valentine

Hello and Happy Valentine’s Day! A big happy hug to all my fantastic readers and commenters, thank you!

 

Today we are out exploring Bath a bit more but I wanted to share with you the card I got for Mr Dotty for Valentine’s. We don’t usually do much for Valentine’s but when I saw this card on Etsy I just had to get it! The Mr is a bit of a science geek and can usually be found watching Periodic Videos and minute physics etc on Youtube. I have a lovely picture of him in front of Professor Poliakoff’s periodic table ties at the Royal Institution!

 

valentine

 

It was only after that I realised you can boy/boy, boy/girl, and girl/girl (I got the latter!) but to be honest a card is a card and it is cute:)

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Geeky Valentine

Leave a Reply

