Love Books? World Book Day Plea!

Image

Howdie!

My day job is teaching awesome children and sharing my passion for books. On Thursday it is World Book Day and I am leading a whole school assembly. I have a very quick plea! As part of my assembly I would like to share pictures of people reading books in different places, the stranger the better! You do not have to show your face if you do not want to! If you think you will be able to help please feel free to email me on missdottyuk AT gmail DOT com or tweet me on @PolkaDotty_Me. 

Thanks if you are able to help me and the kids out!

Miss Dotty

4 thoughts on “Love Books? World Book Day Plea!

Leave a Reply

