Hamsters and Cybher

20130602-130745.jpg

Hello, in all the excitement of Cybher I didn’t get chance to share Hamster of the Month. I’m sorry I know you must have been sat eagerly hitting refresh all day yesterday!

Talking of Cybher it was fantastic! I learnt so much and met some super people. I have already started doing some housekeeping on the blog with a new header and a cleaned up sidebar. I have more planned as well as some super ideas for the blog. I am so excited and I will be posting a bit more about it soon!

How are you? What have you been up to? I’ve been on half term and feel very chilled!

Kelly Dotty

5 thoughts on “Hamsters and Cybher

    1. MissDotty Post author

      Lol it was only a quick post, more in a day or so! I think I will, got so much out of it! How was your evening? Lots of cocktails?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

